Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
7,8
Servizi
7,3
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    lukasz
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 maggio 2018

    it was alright

    Motorbikes outside
    Big bed
    Will
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 maggio 2018
    That the air on wasn’t the best. The room was unbearably hot . It was cooler on the balcony
    Room was great, bed was amazingly comfy, breakfast was good to. Close to the beach and a 7/11 great stay if aircon better
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 maggio 2018
    Bad sewage smell in bathroom
    Location was a 3 minute walk to the beach. Nice spacious room with big balcony area to sit out on. Perfect clean and cheap spot!
    Awais
    pk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 maggio 2018

    Over All good - Would stay next time as well

    Good Place to spend your vacations. The reception South African guy / Russian Lady and one more GUY , dont know his name but they all were very nice.
    Olivia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 maggio 2018
    -poor WiFi
    -nice rooms and balcony -very spacious -great value for money -great location
    JimmyJaypee
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Comfy beds, helpful staff and a useful kettle,

    If I had to find one thing I didn't like, I'd struggle but I'd for the sake of saying something, I'd have to say the view from our back balcony. We had 2, a front and a back so this is a very minor thing. The back balcony was small and only really good if you want to smoke. It had a building being torn down as a view but by the time this goes up, it'll probably be gone. Maybe something else more appealing to the eye will be there instead.
    Really friendly and helpful staff. Lovely breakfast. Close to the beach. We were in a place before we got here that didn't have much facilities, so just having a kettle in the room was a blessing for us. 7 eleven was literally next door so the kettle came in handy if you don't want to eat out and just a get some instant noodles. Beds were comfy. We didn't think we'd be using the TV but Thai TV is so interesting. We had a long wait between our check out and our flight home but the staff were kind enough to let us leave our suitcases with them until we had to head back.
    Dulcie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 aprile 2018

    Very spacious room in a great location

    Bathroom was a bit small and dark.
    The room was big and light with comfortable beds. Balcony at the front and back of the room! Staff helpful and easy on the eye!
    Corinne3
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 aprile 2018

    Good value for money. Nice outdoor, resort kind of feel with the rooms. Recommend!

    The rooms and location were very cute. Loved having the balcony to relax on. Decent location, close to the beach! Good breakfast!
    Tim Wächter
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Guy
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 aprile 2018

    Good value for money

    Leaky air con driped all night but notified staff in morning and was quickly rectified
    Staff were awesome Scooter hire across the road
    Anna
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    2 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    31 marzo 2018
    The bathroom is small and quite disgusting. When we booked it said breakfast was included but it wasn’t (200thb extra). The beds aren’t very comfortable
    The staff was super nice to us. It’s close to the beach and the centre.
    Parker
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elliott
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    23 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Emma McElrea
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 marzo 2018

    Lovely stay

    The bed was a little bit hard and the shower is over the toilet which makes the seat wet even if you shut the lid.
    I found the staff to be lovely, friendly and helpful. They helped us book tours and taxis etc. The room was exactly like the pictures and we even got a free upgrade. Literally right across from the beach which is nice. House keeping was good and we enjoyed the table and chairs on the deck.
    Mateja
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018
    -
    large rooms where you have everything you need (fridge, kettle). Each day you get new towels and bottles of water. In front of the room is a terrace with chairs and a table where you can smoke. Great location, 30 seconds from seven eleven (right at the beginning of the street), one minute from the beach and 10 minutes from cafes, clubs and pubs. good wifi
    Gloria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 marzo 2018

    Very enjoyable

    It was close to the beach clean comfortable and very friendly and reasonably cheap
    Vishal Dhami
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 marzo 2018

    Highly recommended hotel in koh samui

    Amazing staff, super clean rooms, great location
Caricamento recensioni...