This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.3
Value
8.0
Reviews
    Nathan
    gb
    7.9
    20 January 2018
    Nice hotel and friendly staff
    The shower is over the toilet so wets everywhere. But doesn't bother us really.
    Good location as you can walk to the main part in 10 minutes.and 2 minutes to the beach. The staff were great and willing to help with any information needed. We booked 2 night and ended up staying for 3.
    Wafty
    gb
    5.8
    13 January 2018
    Cheap stay if you’re passing through Chaweng
    Not all windows had curtains however there was tinted film on all windows. A large gap where the door met the hinge allowed bugs to enter at night if the light was on. This also gave you little privacy as anyone in the corridor could hear you. The shower had a split in the hose so it needed to be held for the water to be warm, conveniently we were staying as a couple so no problem but a shower alone would have been a bit dismal. No way to leave the aircon and fridge on whilst out the room so everything got warm.
    The price and location. The breakfast available on the menu was decent for the price however didn’t try the buffet breakfast. The cleaning staff gave us an extra towel. There was free water in the fridge and toiletries. Room was a decent size.
    Chrys.
    gb
    3.3
    12 January 2018
    Unpleasant.
    Felt like I’d been catfished. Room was nothing like the pictures. Very old and felt grim and damp. Shower right over the toilet! Really didn’t want to stay here even for 1 night!
    Location.
    Darren Walby
    gb
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    I had a kettle in my room but no cups or ingredients to make coffee, not necessarily a bad thing, just get rid of the kettle or supply all the things you would expect to get with a kettle in your room.
    It was great, large room, comfortable bed good facilities, good food and helpful staff.
    Tina
    gb
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    The room was cleaned every day, lovely quiet location, lovely friendly staff.
    Katie
    ie
    10
    31 December 2017
    Ideal and would definately stay again on my return visit
    Shower was warm which is standard enough in Thailand in general though to be fair!
    The front of house gentleman was a pleasure to deal with and super helpful with booking trips and further travel! Location was perfect as you wernt too far from main hotspots but wernt kept awake or woken by anything!!
    Lucia
    it
    9.6
    29 December 2017
    Really good and kind staff
    Nothing...
    Wonderful landscape in the jungle
    kevin swallow
    th
    9.2
    28 December 2017
    The room's where clean and the staff was friendly, located not far from the beach and main shopping area.
    Colin
    gb
    6.7
    10 December 2017
    good budget place a little out of town
    WiFi in room wad poor, OK in reception
    Staff were helpful
    Kimberley
    gb
    10
    8 December 2017
    Such a lovely place, and very welcoming owners we booked for 1 night and ended up staying for 3.
    John Blair
    gb
    8.8
    3 December 2017
    Very relaxed and friendly hotel
    No safe deposit box in room but also had no issues
    Not to far from main resort but near the beech staff very friendly and helpful breakfast was nice all though I had booked room only so cost 200 bhat local laundry service very cheap I only had 3 items 2 shirts and pair of trousers washed and ironed only 40. Bhat 👍👍👍
    Lee
    gb
    8.3
    24 November 2017
    Very pleasant with no hassle
    Beds a little Uncomfortable.
    Great place to stay if your on a budget or somewhere to get your head down for the night. Room cleaned daily with fresh towels. Air con, fridge, and only a short walk to town.
    de
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szilvia Lévai
    hu
    7.5
    1 November 2017
    short stay hotel, close to the aiport
    The location was a little dead, no supermarkets close by. It was noisy some nights. The breakfast was pretty much the same every morning, not really interesting. There was a strange smell in the room from a product, guess against bugs.
    The room was quiet okay. The hotel is close to the beach, its really just a 5 minutes walk. There are some restaurants, but better if you walk a little further, there are more choices. The guys from the reception were helpful and friendly, they let me check out at 1pm instead of 11am.
    Mohamed
    ae
    8.8
    23 October 2017
    Thank you
    WiFi has some issues and slow
    The Stuff was Great thank you but i would recommend they have 24/7 Reception
    Emma
    gb
    6.2
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonja
    fi
    9.6
    18 October 2017
    A really fantastic place to stay. Would highly recommend.
    The breakfast was a bit basic.
    The staff is SO friendly. Arriving from a long trip, I totally fell in love with my room. It was clean and modern and comfortable.
    us
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlotte
    gb
    10
    28 September 2017
    Great location good room and lovely staff
    as there was a kettle in the room a few tea bags would have been nice! But the shop is 2 mins away
    The staff were friendly and the hotel manager was very helpful. The rooms were clean and very spacious (I was upgraded) loved staying here great location to the beach.
Loading reviews
Close